IPT

I was in the shower thinking about the ironic predestined (not predetermined—- predestined/bound by the nature of myself//my life) tendency of my life when I saw the shape of a wolf’s head (clear as can be// anyone would have seen it) displayed within the stones of my shower wall. If I stare at it, it looks like the wolf is looking at another wolf, (in the distance) who is looking at another wolf (further beyond). This is not the reason there is a wolf tattooed on my body. I’ve lived here for two years and just now noticed it, despite how clear it is.

Leave a Reply

